Sekretariatet

Anne Haugbølle Thomsen

Anne Haugbølle Thomsen

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

Mail: anne@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 44

Malthe Wulsten Grunert

Malthe Wulsten Grunert

Elevrådskonsulent

mMail: Malthe@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 43

Bella Heegaard Rytz

Bella Heegaard Rytz

Aktivitetskonsulent

Mail: bella@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 42

Tea Hammerhøj

Tea Hammerhøj

Projektkoordinator, #vejentil (på barsel)

Mail: vejentil@eeo.dk
Tlf: –

Ida Brink

Ida Brink

Projektleder, #vejentil

Mail: ida@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 34

Freja Olsson

Freja Olsson

Projektkoordinator, #vejentil

Mail: freja@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00

Sigrid Dorvil

Sigrid Dorvil

Bogholder

Mail: sigrid@eeo.dk
Tlf: –

Nynne Von der Fehr

Nynne Von der Fehr

Projektleder, Elevdemokrati

Mail: nynne@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 35

Benjamin Rudman

Benjamin Rudman

Projektkonsulent, Elevdemokrati

Mail: benjamin@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 44

Rasmus Volf

Rasmus Volf

Sekretariatsleder

Mail: rasmus@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25 10 00 40

 Vibevej 31, 2400 København
25 10 00 40 / kontakt@eeo.dk