Formandskab

Anton Bay Hansen

Anton Bay Hansen

Formand

Mail: formand@eeo.dk
Tlf: 2510 0030

Kaja Nielsen

Kaja Nielsen

Næstformand med politisk fokus

Alexander Boje Lassen

Alexander Boje Lassen

Næstformand med organisatorisk fokus

EUD udvalg

Anders Agerholm Frost

Anders Agerholm Frost

EUD Ordfører

Mail: anders.frost@eeo.dk 
Tlf: 

Sune Lange

Sune Lange

EUD Koordinator

Mail: sune.lange@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Isabella Olesen

Isabella Olesen

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: isabella.olesen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Katrine Johansen

Katrine Johansen

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: katrine.johansen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Leon Nilsson

Leon Nilsson

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: leon.nilsson@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Louise Petersen

Louise Petersen

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: louise.petersen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Maja Mørk

Maja Mørk

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: maja.moerk@eeo.dk
Tlf: 30429004

Nikolai Mikkelsen

Nikolai Mikkelsen

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: nikolai.mikkelsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Tobias Larsen

Tobias Larsen

EUD Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: tobias.larsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

HTX udvalg

Andreas Lehmann-Poulsen

Andreas Lehmann-Poulsen

HTX Ordfører

Mail: andreas.lehmann-poulsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Kira Simone Vendelbo

Kira Simone Vendelbo

HTX Koordinator

Mail: kira.vendelbo@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Alexander Bach-Valeur

Alexander Bach-Valeur

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: alexander.bach-valeur@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Andreas Paulsen

Andreas Paulsen

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: andreas.paulsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Benjamin Krause

Benjamin Krause

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: benjamin.krause@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Leif Andersen

Leif Andersen

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: leif.andersen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Rasmus Hjarsen

Rasmus Hjarsen

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: rasmus.hjarsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Sebastian Larsen

Sebastian Larsen

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: sebastian.larsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Trine Johannsen

Trine Johannsen

HTX Udvalgsmedlem

Mail: trine.johannsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

International officer

Regionsordfører

Jacqueline Emilie Akselbo de Vos Snerling

Jacqueline Emilie Akselbo de Vos Snerling

International Officer

Mail: io@eeo.dk
Tlf: 2510 0035

Faith Andersen

Faith Andersen

Regionsordfører

Mail: faith.andersen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 

Erhvervsskolernes ElevOrganisation

Vibevej 31, 1.sal - 2400 København NV

25 10 00 40 / kontakt@eeo.dk