Formandskab

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Formand

Uddannelse: Smed, EUX
Mail: julie.madsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25100030

Kaja Nielsen

Kaja Nielsen

Næstformand med ansvar for politik

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail: kaja.nielsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 42403413

Kira Simone Vendelbo

Kira Simone Vendelbo

Næstformand med ansvar for organisation

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
kira.vendelbo@eeo.dk

EUD-udvalg

Peter Gielstrup

Peter Gielstrup

EUD Ordfører

Uddannelse: Ambulancebehandler
Mail:
peter.gielstrup@eeo.dk

Tobias Axelsen

Tobias Axelsen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Industritekniker
Mail:
tobias.axelsen@eeo.dk

Leif Andersen

Leif Andersen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Elektriker
Mail: leif.andersen@eeo.dk

Alix Kiim

Alix Kiim

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: SOSU
Mail:
TBA

Anton Bay Hansen

Anton Bay Hansen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Smed
Mail:
anton.bay@eeo.dk

William Larsen

William Larsen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Gastronom
Mail:
william.larsen@eeo.dk

Jeppe Studtmund

Jeppe Studtmund

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Bager
Mail: jeppe.studtmund@eeo.dk

Amalie Kragh

Amalie Kragh

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Procestekniker
Mail:
amalie.kragh@eeo.dk

HTX-udvalg

Benjamin Krause

Benjamin Krause

HTX Ordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
benjamin.krause@eeo.dk

Simon Rasmussen

Simon Rasmussen

HTX Koordinator

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
simon.rasmussen@eeo.dk

Aslaug Blom Thomas

Aslaug Blom Thomas

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail: aslaug.thomas@eeo.dk

Haakon L. Haurum

Haakon L. Haurum

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
haakon.haurum@eeo.dk

 

Eskild Jansen

Eskild Jansen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
eskild.jansen@eeo.dk

Leon A. Nilsson

Leon A. Nilsson

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: EUX Elektriker
Mail:
leon.nilsson@eeo.dk

Terese B. Støvhase

Terese B. Støvhase

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
terese.stovhase@eeo.dk

Albert Janssens

Albert Janssens

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
TBA

Ordfører

Trine Kjeldsen Johannsen

Trine Kjeldsen Johannsen

International Officer

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
trine.johannsen@eeo.dk

Sofus Otto

Sofus Otto

Regionsordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
sofus.otto@eeo.dk

 Vibevej 31, 2400 København
25 10 00 40 / kontakt@eeo.dk