Formandskab

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Formand

Uddannelse: Smed, EUX
Mail: julie.madsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25100030

Albert Janssens

Albert Janssens

Næstformand med ansvar for organisationen

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
albert.janssens@eeo.dk

Eskild Jansen

Eskild Jansen

Næstformand med ansvar for politik

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
eskild.jansen@eeo.dk

EUD-udvalg

Sebastian Sauning

Sebastian Sauning

EUD-ordfører

Uddannelse: Smed
Mail: sebastian.sauning@eeo.dk

Faith Andersen

Faith Andersen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Kok
Mail:
faith.andersen@eeo.dk

Stefan Adsersen

Stefan Adsersen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: EUX-Elektriker
Mail: stefan.adsersen@eeo.dk

Helge Clausen

Helge Clausen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: EUX-Elektriker
Mail:
helge.clausen@eeo.dk

 

Vitoria Uhler

Vitoria Uhler

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: SOSU
Mail:
vitoria.uhler@eeo.dk

 

Zoë Jackie Kyed

Zoë Jackie Kyed

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Elektriker
Mail: zoe.kyed@eeo.dk

 

HTX-udvalg

Terese Bunch

Terese Bunch

HTX-Ordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
Terese Bunch@eeo.dk

Lucas Nørregaard

Lucas Nørregaard

HTX-koordinator

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail: l
ucas.nørregaard@eeo.dk

 

Sebastian Olsen

Sebastian Olsen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
sebastian.olsen@eeo.dk

Mads Filtenborg Pedersen

Mads Filtenborg Pedersen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
mads.pedersen@eeo.dk

 

Sven Li

Sven Li

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
sven.li@eeo.dk

 

Ordførere

Sofus Otto

Sofus Otto

International Officer

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
sofus.otto@eeo.dk

Emil Therkelsen

Emil Therkelsen

Regionsordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
emil.therkelsen@eeo.dk

 Vibevej 31, 2400 København
25 10 00 40 / kontakt@eeo.dk