Formandskab

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Julie Kølskov Madsen

Formand

Uddannelse: Smed, EUX
Mail: julie.madsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 25100030

Kaja Nielsen

Kaja Nielsen

Næstformand med ansvar for politik

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail: kaja.nielsen@eeo.dk
Tlf: 42403413

Albert Janssens

Albert Janssens

Næstformand med ansvar for organisationen

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
albert.janssens@eeo.dk

EUD-udvalg

Alix Kiim

Alix Kiim

EUD-ordfører

Uddannelse: SOSU
Mail:
alix.kiim@eeo.dk

Jeppe Studtmund

Jeppe Studtmund

EUD-Koordinator

Uddannelse: Bager
Mail: jeppe.studtmund@eeo.dk

Amalie Kragh

Amalie Kragh

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Procestekniker
Mail:
amalie.kragh@eeo.dk

Andreas Ranvits

Andreas Ranvits

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: PAU
Mail:
andreas.ranvits@eeo.dk

 

Leif Andersen

Leif Andersen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Elektriker
Mail: leif.andersen@eeo.dk

Leon Alexander Nilsson

Leon Alexander Nilsson

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Elektriker
Mail: 

 

Mads Højte Rasmussen

Mads Højte Rasmussen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Datatekniker
Mail:
mads.rasmussen@eeo.dk

 

Petter Madsen Kirkegaard

Petter Madsen Kirkegaard

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: Tømrer
Mail:
petter.kirkegaard@eeo.dk

 

HTX-udvalg

Benjamin Krause

Benjamin Krause

HTX-Ordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
benjamin.krause@eeo.dk

Haakon L. Haurum

Haakon L. Haurum

HTX-koordinator

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
haakon.haurum@eeo.dk

 

Eskild Jansen

Eskild Jansen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
eskild.jansen@eeo.dk

Freja Aud Dahl-Nielsen

Freja Aud Dahl-Nielsen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
freja.nielsen@eeo.dk

 

Helena Olsen

Helena Olsen

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
helena.olsen@eeo.dk

 

Laura Bjerkan

Laura Bjerkan

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
laura.bjerkan@eeo.dk

Lucas Nørregaard

Lucas Nørregaard

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
lucas.norregaard@eeo.dk

 

Lukas Simmelgaard

Lukas Simmelgaard

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
lukas.simmelsgaard@eeo.dk

 

Sofus Otto

Sofus Otto

Udvalgsmedlem

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
sofus.otto@eeo.dk

Ordfører

Trine Kjeldsen Johannsen

Trine Kjeldsen Johannsen

International Officer

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
trine.johannsen@eeo.dk

Simon Rasmussen

Simon Rasmussen

Regionsordfører

Uddannelse: HTX
Mail:
simon.rasmussen@eeo.dk

 Vibevej 31, 2400 København
25 10 00 40 / kontakt@eeo.dk